© 2023 by Ryan Fields. Proudly created with wix.com

February 4, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

Who's Next III: Bang (Side A) & Chill (Side B)

December 10, 2018

Please reload

Featured Posts

Clear Soul Forces: "Hit Me Now" + Fat Beats Exclusives + Tour

January 16, 2019


Four whole years ago Michigan based hip-hop group Clear Soul Forces dropped “Fab Five”, one of my favorite releases of 2015. Noveliss, L.A.Z, E-Fav & Ilajide show a chemistry unmatched, which is rare to see an in an era of egos and fame. Over the course of the last four years the group has toured the world released a gang of solo projects, beat tapes and the like, but now…..they’ve returned.


“Still” is the name of the group’s next effort and with comes the release of “Hit Me Now”. The group is in full form however you can hear the experience and evolution of each member as they take their turns on the mic. You can peep the joint below and if you like what you hear check out the dates for their “Sword Play” Tour which begins later this month (fit with a Fat Beats in-store meet and greet) which you can RSVP for HERE.





Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us